Friday, December 9, 2011

It's Ok Thursday-A Day Late

It's Ok to:
-get rather cracked up at people who get angry when they do something wrong (i.e. walking out in front of traffic, in the dark, while wearing a black coat, then getting angry when I obey MY traffic signs-he had the stop sign, I will admit that I did not come close to hitting him)
-get bothered by those who do not obey traffic signals.  The shiny stop sign does apply to pedestrians and bicyclists
-jump on the I Hate the Kardashians bandwagon.  I'm still trying to figure out what their talents are.
-be super excited about my 10 day excursion to Texas, peace out L-town!
-wonder why I've never watched certain series until now: including How I Met Your Mother, Sex and the City, Castle etc
-think, no matter how awful it may be, that Michelle Duggar needs to stop having children.  19 is enough, ah screw it, 8 would have been enough
-have a hard time keeping a secret I decided would be secret
-have to constantly remind myself that I will not loose weight/get toned in a week, must keep swimming, must keep swimming
-be super excited that students are gone for a month, hello peace and quiet!

No comments:

Post a Comment