I can't help but be annoyed today. There is someone in my life (not by choice I might add) that annoys the crap out of me. She's inconsiderate and lacks complex thinking, I wish I could cut her out of my life, alas, I can not. All of you reading, trust me I'm 99.999999999999% sure it's not you. (If you're really concerned that I'm talking about you, just text me, I'll let ya know!). I want to let everything out on the table, but because of some commonalities I cannot.
Other than that, today was fairly productive. I got my grandma a birthday gift and one of my besties a housewarming gift. I forget how much I miss that girl until we spend time together. It was brief but I still miss her! She was the person who first gave me strength to be myself and to tell others to kick rocks.
Lastly, I can't emphasize enough how much I hate fits! Two sucks, plain and simple. When M has her good days, she's terrific!! We have so much fun and she's so well behaved, however, when she's in a bad mood or sleepy.... :( Kiddo kills me!
No comments:
Post a Comment